Traveling Trophy
Melissa Connely, 2021
75 Honeysuckle St.
Casper, WT. 82604
307-251-8767
 
 mconnely@casper.edu 

Director
Rich Wormington 2021 
280 Hwy 14A East 
Lovell, WY 82431
307-548-6292
bowmaker@tctwest.net

President
Gary Millhouse, 2020
P.O. Box 1044
Saratoga, WY. 82331
307-326-5503

307-321-6671 cell
Bkm100@hotmail.com

Photo Contest
Mike Johnson (Magic) 2020
1532 Grass Creek Rd.
Casper, WY 82604
307-265-3256
magicm@vcn.com

​​Newsletter Editor
Sandy Ladwig 2020
22274 Poison Spider Rd.
Casper, WY 82604
307-267-4879

WsmlaNews@gmail.com

Treasurer
Crystal Gillen, 2019
P.O. Box 1871
Saratoga, WY. 82331
307-326-3211
cgillen618@gmail.com

Historian  (not Board member)
Lyle Bader
1824 Sage Lane
Worland, WY. 82401
307-347-8445
lrbader@hotmail.com

​​Entertainment
Brian Speicher
2630 Prairie Lane
Bar Nunn, WY 82601

​307-747-5172

rebar5172@att.net

Director
Frank Elzay, 2019
391 Amoretti
Lander, WY. 82520
307-332-4665
c_elzay@yahoo.com

Past President
Bill Morrison 2019
612 Grace Ave.
Worland, WY. 82401
307-347-4002
bearlodge@bearlodgeangler.com

Secretary
Paula Sorter, 2019
1448 W. 29th St.
Casper, WY. 82604
307-259-1342

paulasorter@yahoo.com

Convention Chair
Trish Miller, 2020
5531 S. Elm
Casper, WY. 82601
307-234-6591
Smoke Signals

Board of Directors (and terms ending)

Web site design and maintenance by Julie Bilbrey © 2014 - Present | Site hosted by Bilbrey Web Services

Auction Chair
Ed Kern, 2021
316 S. Thurmond St.
Sheridan, WY. 82801
307-673-1376
Stagecoach@hotmail.com