Traveling Trophy
Melissa Connely, 2025
75 Honeysuckle St.
Casper, WT. 82604
307-251-8767
 
 mconnely@casper.edu 

Vice President
Rich Wormington 2025 
280 Hwy 14A East 
Lovell, WY 82431
307-548-6292
bowmaker@tctwest.net

Newsletter Editor and 

Historian  (not Board member)
Gary Gillen
P.O. Box 1871
Saratoga, WY 82331

307329-6967
gillen.gary@yahoo.com


Director
Cyndy Sanders 2025

2630 Prairie Lane
Bar Nunn, WY 82601

​307-462-9012

soncyndy52@hotmail.com

Web Site
Bill Morrison 2023
612 Grace Ave.
Worland, WY. 82401
307-347-4002

bearlodge@bearlodgeangler.com

Secretary
Paula Sorter, 2023
1448 W. 29th St.
Casper, WY. 82604
307-259-1342

paulasorter@yahoo.com

Convention Chair
Trish Miller, 2025
5531 S. Elm
Casper, WY. 82601
307-234-6591
Smoke Signals

Board of Directors (and terms ending)

Auction Chair
Ed Kern, 2025
316 S. Thurmond St.
Sheridan, WY. 82801
307-673-1376
Stagecoach@hotmail.com 

Photo Contest
Mike Johnson (Magic) 2025

1532 Grass Creek Rd.
Casper, WY 82604
307-265-3256
magicm@vcn.com

Director
Ronald Perichini (RMJP), 2024
P.O. Box 222
Lander, WY 82520
307-332-9314
pieracini@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Crystal Gillen, 2023
P.O. Box 1871
Saratoga, WY. 82331
307-326-3211
cgillen618@gmail.com

President
Frank Elzay, 2023
391 Amoretti
Lander, WY. 82520
307-332-4665
c_elzay@yahoo.com

Past President
Gary Millhouse, 2024
P.O. Box 1044
Saratoga, WY. 82331
307-326-5503

307-321-6671 cell
Bkm100@hotmail.com

Web site design and maintenance by Julie Bilbrey © 2014 - Present | Site hosted by Bilbrey Web Services