Web site design and maintenance by Julie Bilbrey © 2014 - Present | Site hosted by Bilbrey Web Services

Smoking Waters Mountain Men
Monthly Shoot 3rd Sunday of each month 1:00 pm
Thermopolis Rifle Range

Beau Robbins
203 Broadway St.
Thermopolis, WY 82443
wrobbins@bresnan.net

1838 Rendezvous
Organization Monthly meeting at 7pm
on the 2nd Wednesday of each Month
at the Wind River Heritage Museum,
412 E. Fremont Ave., Riverton, WY.

www.1838rendezvous.com

Dave "He Who" Lehto
417 Summit Dr.
Riverton, WY 82501
307-856-4457
dlehto@bresnan.net

Rick "Smokinghawk" Lechner
280 North Fork Rte
Lander, WY 82520
307-349-4327
rlechner49@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain Free Trappers

Mike Corrigan
7459 E. Geary Dome Rd.
Evansville, WY  82636
307-237-5136
jdcorr@gmail.com

Allen Hebert
1089 County Road 110
Cheyenne, WY  82009
307-778-7106
wybigwind@yahoo.com

Deer Creek Muzzle Loaders
Monthly Shoot 1st Sunday of each Month
Deer Creek Muzzlelo
aders

Dane Sorter
1448 W. 29th St. 
Casper, WY  82604
307-237-3743 or 307-259-134
dpsorter@bresnan.net

Trish Miller
5531 S. Elm
Casper, WY  82601
307-234-6591
Smoke Signals:-)

Big Horn Basin Muzzle Loaders
Monthly Shoot 1st Sunday of each Month

Willie Felton
P.O. Box 2
Ten Sleep, WY 82442
307-366-2216
bearpaw@tctwest.net

Tom Brewster
1202 Road 47
Ten Sleep, WY  82442
307-366-2391
brewstertom70@hotmail.com

Sheridan Bullshooters
Monthly shoot last Sunday of each Month

Albert Pierce
H 307-672-6523
C 307-763-1004
adpierce@bresnan.net

Roger "Misfire"  Roebling
P.O. Box 535
Dayton, WY  82836
307-655-2583 Smoke Signals:-)

Wind River Muzzle Loaders
Monthly Shoot 2nd Sunday of each Month

Tim "Many Beavers" Thornburg
2640 Sand Butte Rd
Pavillion Wy. 82523
(307) 856-1158
wyohunter307@gmail.com

Terry "Rabbit" Hubenka
 844 Hancock Dr.
Lander, WY 82520
(307) 332-9269
jhubenka@gmail.com

Wyoming Clubs

Crow Creek Fur Co.

Mike Penz
117 East 3rd. Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
307-635-0791

Chris Allan
2920 Ames Court
Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-635-8425

Sierra Madre Muzzle Loaders
2011 Shoot Schedule

Josh Saier
P.O. Box 1044
Saratoga, WY  82331
307-326-5503

Joe Morrison
Box 214
Saratoga, Wyoming 82331
307-326-8944
d.morrison@union-tel.com

Platte Valley Muzzleloaders
Monthly shoot 3rd Sunday of each Month

Jeff Williamson
307-235-5220
jwilli5220@yahoo.com

Dennis Obert
307-237-5705
d.g.obert@att.net