Big Horn Basin Muzzle Loaders

Monthly Shoot 1st Sunday of each Month

Willie Felton

P.O. Box 2

Ten Sleep, WY  82442

307-366-2216

bearpaw@tctwest.net

 

Tom Brewster

1202 Road 47

Ten Sleep, WY  82442

307-366-2391

brewstertom70@hotmail.com

Deer Creek Muzzle Loaders

Monthly Shoot 1st Sunday of each Month

Deer Creek Muzzleloaders

 

Dane Sorter

1448 W. 29th St.
Casper, WY  82604
307-237-3743 or 307-259-1342

dpsorter@bresnan.net.

 

Trish Miller

5531 S. Elm

Casper, WY  82601

307-234-6591

 

Rocky Mountain Free Trappers Mike Corrigan

7459 E. Geary Dome Rd.

Evansville, WY  82636

307-237-5136

Allen Hebert

1089 County Road 110

Cheyenne, WY  82009

307-778-7106

Sheridan Bullshooters

Monthly shoot last Sunday of each Month

Albert Pierce

H 307-672-6523

C 307-763-1004

adpierce@bresnan.net

Roger "Misfire"  Roebling

P.O. Box 535

Dayton, WY  82836

307-655-2583 

Wind River Muzzle Loaders

Monthly Shoot 2nd Sunday of each Month

Angie Fredrick

216 S. 11th Ste E
Riverton, WY  82501
307-857-4221
ajfred48@hotmail.com

Terry Hubenkia

844 Hancock Drive  #9

Lander, WY  82520

307-332-9269

 

Crow Creek Fur Co. Mike Penz

117 East 3rd. Ave.

Cheyenne, WY  82001

307-635-0791

Chris Allan

 2920 Ames Court

 Cheyenne, WY 82001

 307-635-8425

Sierra Madre Muzzle Loaders

2011 Shoot Schedule

Josh Saier

P.O. Box 1044

Saratoga, WY  82331

307-326-5503

 

Joe Morrison

Box 214

Saratoga Wyoming 82331

307-326-8944

d.morrison@union-tel.com 

Platte Valley Muzzleloaders

Monthly shoot 3rd Sunday of each Month

 


Jeff Williamson
307-235-5220
jwilli5220@yahoo.com
 


Dennis Obert
307-237-5705
d.g.obert@att.net
1838 Rendezvous

Organization Monthly meeting at 7pm on the 2nd Wednesday of each Month at the Wind River Heritage Museum, 412 E. Fremont Ave., Riverton, WY.

www.1838rendezvous.com

Tony Larvie

Lander, WY 82520

307-332-4718 

alarvie@wyoming.com

John A. Boesch, Jr.,

PO Box 1838

Riverton, WY 82501

johnb@a-bsystems.com